God the Father – “Since My Will is always perfect in its coming and in its passing through your heart, pray for the resolution to unite to My Will – In this way, you will find new goals and be resolved to let go of your own will in favor of My Divine Will”

Holy Love Ministries

November 14, 2021

Once again, I (Maureen) see a Great Flame that I have come to know as the Heart of God the Father. He says:

“Children, when you come to the property,* most hold in their hearts special intentions. Focus on My Love for you expressed in My Son’s Passion and Death.** I will anoint you with what you need the most – love of My Divine Will for you. If you mediate on My Son’s Passion, also include the Holy Mother’s*** Passion which is described in Her Seven Sorrows.**** My Son’s Passion was made more complete by merit of Her Sorrows.”

“Your needs are known to Me. Often, they are not what you perceive them to be, but far greater needs – such as the acceptance of My Divine Will. Since My Will is always perfect in its coming and in its passing through your heart, pray for the resolution to unite to My Will. In this way, you will find new goals and be resolved to let go of your own will in favor of My Divine Will. This is the way to be at peace. Mankind cannot conceive of any greater peace than that which I have just described to you. At this site is all you need to journey along this path of peace.”

Read Ephesians 5:15-17+

Look carefully then how you walk, not as unwise men but as wise, making the most of the time, because the days are evil. Therefore do not be foolish, but understand what the will of the Lord is.

+ Scripture verses asked to be read by God the Father. (Please note: all Scripture given by Heaven refers to the Bible used by the visionary. Ignatius Press – Holy Bible – Revised Standard Version – Second Catholic Edition.)

* The apparition site of Maranatha Spring and Shrine located at 37137 Butternut Ridge Rd in North Ridgeville, Ohio 44039.

** The following is from Mary’s Prayer Book: https://www.holylove.org/marys-prayer-book.pdf

Meditations On Stations Of The Cross

  1. Pilate Condemns Jesus to Death.

Pray for the grace to sacrifice all in humility for the sake of souls.

  1. Jesus Accepts His Cross.

Pray to be able to accept the crosses in your daily lives. Consecrate yourselves to My Son’s cross as He, so innocently, accepted the cross in your place.

  1. Jesus Falls the First Time.

Meditate on the heaviness of Jesus’ cross due to sin in the world and your own sins.

  1. Jesus Meets His Afflicted Mother.

Meditate on the love between Mother and Son, how it grieved Jesus to see His Mother suffer, and Mary’s grief at the sight of her Son’s suffering.

  1. Simon Helps Carry the Cross.

Pray for the grace to accept all crosses in your life and ask Jesus for support.

  1. Veronica Offers Her Veil.

Pray that you too may always be able to step forward in faith for love of Christ, no matter the cost to self.

  1. Jesus Falls the Second Time.

Meditate on Jesus falling under the weight of humanity’s sins though He Himself was sinless.

  1. Jesus Speaks to the Women.

Pray for the grace to feel sorrow in your heart for Christ’s passion even to the point of tears, for this is the path of salvation for many.

  1. Jesus Falls the Third Time.

Meditate on the total darkness and evil of sin that caused Christ to stumble and fall under its weight. Pray for the grace to be enlightened to the sin in your own life.

  1. Jesus is Stripped of His Garments.

Meditate on the Lamb of God who gave up everything, even His last piece of clothing for humanity. Pray for the grace to strip yourself of all that stands between you and the Lord.

  1. Jesus is Nailed to the Cross.

Jesus is nailed to the cross for the sins of mankind even though He saw in His Heart the multitude that would still reject Him. Pray for the grace to keep Christ at the center of your life.

  1. Jesus Dies on the Cross.

Pray for contrition for all your sins that caused the Son of Man to die so horrible a death. Pray: “Dear Jesus, my heart as well dies with You.”

  1. Jesus is Taken Down from the Cross.

Meditate on the sorrow of the Mother who holds the tortured Body of Her dead Son at the foot of the cross. Pray for true contrition for your sins.

  1. Jesus is Placed in the Sepulcher.

Meditate on the sadness Mary felt at leaving Her Son in the tomb. Pray for the grace to stay close to God.

*** The Blessed Virgin Mary.

**** MEDITATIONS ON THE SEVEN SORROWS OF MARY – Our Lady, October 11, 1996

  1. The Prophecy of Simeon –

If I had allowed the knowledge of Simeon’s prophecy to pierce My Heart over and over, I would have re-lived Jesus’ passion over and over. I prayed for the grace to be at peace in the present moment.

  1. The Flight into Egypt –

Though this was a hardship, our flight from Herod portrays God’s provision amidst adversity.

  1. Losing the Child Jesus in the Temple –

When you seek My Son, you too will find Him in the temple of your heart.

  1. The Meeting of Jesus and Mary on the Way of the Cross –

I embraced Him in My Heart as I saw Him suffering under the weight of the cross. You too must embrace Him in your hearts in the Blessed Sacrament. Do not leave His Love unattended.

  1. The Crucifixion –

As I watched My Beloved Son draw His last breaths, I prayed He would persevere to the end. You must pray for the grace of final perseverance.

  1. The Taking Down of the Body of Jesus from the Cross –

I sorrowed that more would not benefit from His death. I sorrowed for those who would not turn away from sin. I continue to sorrow for this.

  1. The Burial of Jesus –

I dressed His wounds. I arranged His Hands. I grieved. I gave Him to the world and the world rejected Him. Pray for those who still reject Him.